The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 07-11-2009, 03:07 PM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: -3 / Power: 0
funtimesarehere is under Moderation till he learns how to behave
Re booking of FL

For those FL in forum 2, is the procedure just book a room and sms her the details?

If thats the case, which hotels do u guys recomend that have hourly rates? (Just go in a request for a room? anything special to take note of?)

sorry ah, noob here.
Hope I'm posting at the right forum...
Old 07-11-2009, 04:04 PM
Samster

Quoted: 1 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1737 / Power: 21
Johnston has a brilliant futureJohnston has a brilliant futureJohnston has a brilliant futureJohnston has a brilliant futureJohnston has a brilliant futureJohnston has a brilliant futureJohnston has a brilliant futureJohnston has a brilliant futureJohnston has a brilliant futureJohnston has a brilliant futureJohnston has a brilliant future
Re: Re booking of FL

Considering you joined at Dec 2008 and its Oct 2009 now, yes congrat on your first post.

Anyway diff FL have diff liking, maybe some like you to meet elsewhere then go to the place? some like you to book the room and wait for them in the room. Why dont you clarify with the particular FL you wish to engage the services of.

You can always try the good old favourite Hotel 81. Some H81 have rooms with mirrors - etc kovan, bencoolen. once i went to bencoolen and i had a jumbo room with a double bed, a fridge and another single bed

The procedure is:
You go in, go to the counter and say "transit 2 hour"