The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene (https://sbfsg.agency/index.php)
-   Matters of the Heart. (https://sbfsg.agency/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   Thinking of cheating...help :( (https://sbfsg.agency/showthread.php?t=910126)

blackestjacks 01-12-2022 01:00 AM

Thinking of cheating...help :(

I've had some experiences with FLs before; I'm currently in an LDR but tempted to cheat on her even though I'm actually going over to see her in a few days :( Does anyone have any advice/been in a similar situation before? How do you deal with it and live with yourself?

EtherC 01-12-2022 08:23 AM

Re: Thinking of cheating...help :(

How do you know she not being bonked by other men in Tinder or Bumble?

Think women are still naive & innocent ah?

tankerkit 01-12-2022 11:47 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by blackestjacks (Post 21864015)
I've had some experiences with FLs before; I'm currently in an LDR but tempted to cheat on her even though I'm actually going over to see her in a few days :( Does anyone have any advice/been in a similar situation before? How do you deal with it and live with yourself?

very common... i also cheat before. what i experienced ah, karma lor... you want to cheat be ready to accept consequences. if she cheat u also must accept can break up can patch up up to you but dont play the saint lor. so how to deal with it or live with myself, whatever comes as a consequence is my karma.

fallen11 01-12-2022 01:10 PM

LDR and cheat. no issues
is this LDR serious?
If yes, just bear in mind not to go into true feelings while cheating

naan1974 01-12-2022 01:22 PM

Quote:

Just do it since she's hundred of miles away,
she's probably doing the same , dont be naive.
Cheating / ONS is part of LDR

riotspace 01-12-2022 05:03 PM

Its a moral issue you have to deal with. If you think sex is just sex, then you won't feel guilty about having to release with FLs, even before meeting your LDR.

francisloo1405 02-12-2022 12:42 PM

Quote: