PDA

View Full Version : Japanese n Chinese Mix to Offer

BigBoy2
04-07-2008, 03:28 PM
Hi Bros,

I am new in starting a thread, and am here to share this new contact of mine. I must first says that I a not any of the OKTs operating here and am not here to take away business from others. So please have peace here.

I am helping this lady from Taiwan and she of Japanese mum and Taiwaness Father mixed. She is in some $$ problems and is currently working to help.

Anyway the following is my FR of her. Sorry if this is not written nicely.

Looks: 6 ~ 7 / 10
Ht: About 158cm
Wt: About 50kg
Boobs: 34 B ~ C (not good at it but is a handful)
Service: As good as those GL 150 Cat if not better
BJ: 9/10
FJ: 8/10

No AJ
No Lick Ass, sorry.

Damage: 120 / 1 / 60
Inclusive of Hotel

I will only pass on her contacts to reliable Bros out there only. Sorry, only Chinese please.

Please be gentle with her and also tip her if u like her service.

So Check it out yourself.

BigBoy2

P/S: I will be out of town on Sunday Morning and will not be back till Next Saturday. Kindly PM me and if I had got time will reply ASAP. Thank you.

blacktaj
04-07-2008, 05:11 PM
Can french and BBBJ?

BigBoy2
04-07-2008, 06:22 PM
Hi Bro,
Send out some numbers liao, so wait for their FR loh....... I am a no good FR writer. Sorry. French Yes if she likes u.

terrence74
04-07-2008, 08:03 PM
hi can have her no?thk

duke
05-07-2008, 10:52 PM
Thanks bro BigBoy2 for her contact... you got a real gem here.

After receiving the contact from bro BigBoy2 made a call to her this noon and was told that she just woke up. Her Taiwanese accent was very nice (Very "Teh") Suggested that I come at 130pm after she have clean up and room service have clean up the room.