PDA

View Full Version : Being Rape by PRC

tys90246
25-09-2002, 10:09 AM
Being Rape by PRC

It's really odd for you to encounter this situation. I was very tired and just want a simple back massage. So, went to a massage shop in PPC at the third floor. Since i just thinking to relax, so i don't really care the look of the lady. I guess she is about 30 plus, may be late 30.
I told her:' i wanna a massage, very hard one". I personally love to feel the pain, and solf touching won't make me feel good.
"Ok, come with me." she said.
She lead me to a cubicle, with cover up by only curtain. Inside is only a massage bed.
" Take off your clothes and laid down." she treat me like this is my first time. She walked out of cubicle then.
I take off my clothes and leave my undies on. About 2 minutes, she was back with a cup of hot tea.
" Wah, why you still wearing that? Take off all lah, no need to shy lah, i have see many already." she said.
" No, i am ok with that"
" You okay, i am not okay leh, wearing that how to massage, let me take it off for you lah"
With out my agree, she already start to strip me. And her hand purposely stop at my didi, start rolling it.
" Your didi is not small wat, why so shy leh" she is like i wanna have special. But my mind is thinking another way, because my wallet is only have 50 dollar, barely enough for the massage, where got extra money for special.
" Ah.. i don't want special leh, i don't have bring enough money. " Tell her frankly, try to avoid the problem later.
" Special? what special? Everything is normal here, i don't have special provide." After she said that, i think i am safe.
So, she start to massage my back, with my condition now is totally nude after she strip my last piece of garment from my body. Her massage is so-so, and i told her to massage harder. She said:" Wah, you like hardcore huh... later you will know."