PDA

View Full Version : Cumming in Ass = pregnnat?

FF60
20-07-2002, 10:27 PM
i know this sounds dumb, but i still have to ask as i'm quite worried, cumming in the ass will never ever cause pregnancy rite? unless the membrane between the vagina and ass is broken?
the membrane is quite thin tough, can feel my fingers on either side etc. and no cum leak outta the asshole

i'm a science student, but when its the first time u do things, i think i'm bound to get worried. so bros, honest answers and assurances please. thanks.

cucumber
21-07-2002, 04:55 AM
Technically speaking, cumming in the ass will not cause pregnancy cos to put it bluntly, the ass is for shitting and is not part of the reproductory system. The vagina is the entrance to the uterus and the former is where semen is deposited and the spermatozoa swims to the uterus where if it meets an egg, then fertilisation occur.

However, the female anatomy is such that the asshole is very close to the vagina so if you cum during anal sex, there is a risk of some semen splashed on to the vagina, even at the moment when the penis is withdrawn from the asshole. Sperm are ultimately cells and all it takes is just a microscopic amount of semen to cause pregnancy. Also remember, sperm doesn't need to be deposited on the vagina itself. Even sperm deposited/splashed onto the woman's body or clothes near the genitalia, can swim into vagina (after all they are living things right).

Thus although the risk of pregnancy via anal sex is small compared to vaginal intercourse, there will still be the risk of pregnancy.

SO brudder, just pray that your gal's menstrual cycle had better not be during the active period during your anal sex.

Langzhi
21-07-2002, 09:37 AM
Originally posted by FF60
i know this sounds dumb, but i still have to ask as i'm quite worried, cumming in the ass will never ever cause pregnancy rite? unless the membrane between the vagina and ass is broken?