PDA

View Full Version : papaya garden in jb

t_henry
26-12-2005, 12:49 PM
hello all brothers

i posting a new forum for papaya garden in jb

any bro who have expertise in this field, can share your view and intro to other bro the good place.

you can intro the papaya garden location, price rate, and others

i have no experience in papaya garden ,so have to seek help from all great bro.

KatoeyLover69
26-12-2005, 03:35 PM
hello all brothers

i posting a new forum for papaya garden in jb

any bro who have expertise in this field, can share your view and intro to other bro the good place.

you can intro the papaya garden location, price rate, and others

i have no experience in papaya garden ,so have to seek help from all great bro.

Bro Henry,

Check first before anyhow open a NEW thread !

Papaya farms in JB is covered under the " LSB going to open " thread

Please refer to : http://forum.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=38329

Boss, please DELETE this thread.

jbguy
27-12-2005, 08:43 AM
Another one kena F***, pls lah do some home work b4 u going open a thread....:mad:

6" boy
27-12-2005, 01:01 PM
Yalah, especially if you refer to cheonging places in JB. Don't simply open a new thread. It is a waste of resources. Don't you know that there is a JB Samster Association ???

Please refer to http://www.sammyboyforum.com/showthread.php?t=40689

Malaysian Datuk
27-12-2005, 03:34 PM
Yalah, especially if you refer to cheonging places in JB. Don't simply open a new thread. It is a waste of resources. Don't you know that there is a JB Samster Association ???

Please refer to http://www.sammyboyforum.com/showthread.php?t=40689
Hi bro Luck Chun and JBGuy......where do I sign up? I contacted bro KTL69 but he yet to pass me the application form:D

sjb1994
27-12-2005, 04:14 PM
Hi bro Luck Chun and JBGuy......where do I sign up? I contacted bro KTL69 but he yet to pass me the application form:D