PDA

View Full Version : Adult Friend Finder - true or false?

leexiaolong
07-03-2005, 04:26 PM
hi all, i'm a newbie here.
do u guys ever visit this website? there are quite a lot of pictures showing naked women. not sure is it real or not...whether can use it to bonk for free. the subscription quite expensive leh..if really got such lobang, i am sure i w=ill sign up..till someone confirms got good lobang..i'm unsure to join...please comment.thanks :)

xxpp_z
08-03-2005, 02:55 AM
I got to meet few gal from AFF, but all are "hipo". I run off as fast as i can and never turn back

fcukdoc
08-03-2005, 03:10 AM
...pictures showing naked women. not sure is it real or not...whether can use it to bonk for free. the subscription quite expensive leh..if really got such lobang, i am sure i w=ill sign up..till someone confirms got good lobang..i'm unsure to join...please comment.thanks :)

i sure wun wanna spend good $$ on theses stuff, isn't it the same as spening $$ going to a club to pick up chicks?
If u fianlly tell yrslf u wanna part wif yr $$$, just let us noe the results yeah? :D

l3atu
08-03-2005, 07:48 AM
do u guys ever visit this website? there are quite a lot of pictures showing naked women. not sure is it real or not...whether can use it to bonk for free. the subscription quite expensive leh..if really got such lobang, i am sure i w=ill sign up..till someone confirms got good lobang..i'm unsure to join...please comment.thanks :)

Its true !!! Quickly join and post an FR with the pictures ! :D

medicheng
08-03-2005, 08:09 AM
by luck last time i manage a threesome with this girl..... so it is up to luck... all the best sia... post FR wor...

euphoria777
08-03-2005, 10:02 AM
Bro

Read up on my postings in the thread "chat line encounters" as follows :

http://forum.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=32969

Sometime u get lucky sometime u dun.....but it will take some time and effort to work on them before they come out and meet u.