PDA

View Full Version : Lucky Encounter with a student

Bangkok Master
13-01-2005, 02:06 AM
Last nite was really one of the best time that I had since I had been staying in Bangkok for the last 6 months. After I finish my postings of SB forum on my topic of +Thai University Students+ last nite, I got a call from 1 of my customers, her name is Meaw. She is 21 years old currently pursuing her degree in Bangkok University. She is fair and silm with small breasts but her young and innocent look make up for her under-developed size.

She was 1 one those which I had been setting my radar ons since she signed up with my company to improve on her English. So the call was to check out whether am I available to help as she was locked out of the house by her family due to returning home late. Of course I can help......I said to her(as deep inside my mind was laughing" Ho Say Liao, maybe got belated new year special"). She wanted a place to crash in for the nite and I offered her immediately without any hesitation. So I told her to catch a cab and come to my place in Ratchada as she was somewhere nearby in Ratchayothin.