PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here

thecas
19-11-2003, 11:25 AM
I ask, if u book a gal for 1 nite, issit really for whole nite? then how about later after u hav 1 or 2 shots cannot raise anymore then wat do u do wif the girl? 'ork ork' with her?

Also, for PRC FL 1 nite how much damage usually?

XiaoHoUzi83
19-11-2003, 01:09 PM
actually search thru the threads then u will know lahx...
the gers r human also lohx...
they need to sleep lahx....
i think the OL timing is 12pm - 10am
or 2am - 10am never personally try b4.. but some only allows max 2 shots...
depend on the ger also....
they need rest also...
so at the most is u sleep with her

thecas
19-11-2003, 03:09 PM
Kum siah..

But I dun understand..if u book for a nite there is still a limit for the number of shots? har? hmm.. all the way i tot nite means u can do howmany times /whatever u want for a nite.

For 1 nite of a 150 Cat how much will it cost?.. still quite cheap actually.. assuming average pple salary 1.5k can bonk 2 to 3 times still affordable.. hmm..

thecas
19-11-2003, 03:23 PM
Do u think $400 can get unlimited shots for a nite?

Feli
19-11-2003, 03:33 PM
go and train your "stamina" first before attempting ... if not.. wait after 2 bonks you go to dreamland liao.. waste of money.. hahhahaha

thecas
19-11-2003, 03:45 PM
dats y.. i was thinking wat other pple do for the entire nite.. then its not nite then, just couple hrs..

foolish_
20-11-2003, 03:40 PM
Originally posted by SEX EMPEROR
If u looking for cheap & unlimited shots...i tink batam is a better place than Sg. Overnite cost( for example S$1-5000R)- ONLY $44.

Hoi Emperor.......u should not hold back your secrets.....how come u not teaching others about screwing your fren's gf??? Its even cheaper what....its free.

Oh your 'supporters' are still eagerly waiting your Part 4 of 'I screw my fren's gf'. Please dun keep your 'supporters' waiting ok.

:D

thecas
20-11-2003, 05:14 PM
CFM and AR is also quite puzzling..hmm...?

thaigers