PDA

View Full Version : Apollo ii FR request

eze00
26-10-2003, 01:45 AM
Hi folks,

before I begin, I'd like to pay homage to the best X-rated grapevine in the region (and some say batam). The forum info reads like lonely planet guide for the uninitiated...someone like yours truly.

I'm a newbie and would like to request for recent FR's, if any, for Apollo ii.

You see, I recently went there (1st time X-cursion ever) but did not see any girl that I wanted. The only one that caught my eye was a #70 Thai girl. Unfortunately, she had booking that night.

If anyone has any FR on her, kindly share wisdom and knowledge... I may not be able repay, but I will certainly share future knowledge with future newbies...

cheers!

eze

C4 (Bomb)
26-10-2003, 02:20 AM
Originally posted by eze00
Hi folks,

before I begin, I'd like to pay homage to the best X-rated grapevine in the region (and some say batam). The forum info reads like lonely planet guide for the uninitiated...someone like yours truly.

I'm a newbie and would like to request for recent FR's, if any, for Apollo ii.

You see, I recently went there (1st time X-cursion ever) but did not see any girl that I wanted. The only one that caught my eye was a #70 Thai girl. Unfortunately, she had booking that night.

If anyone has any FR on her, kindly share wisdom and knowledge... I may not be able repay, but I will certainly share future knowledge with future newbies...

cheers!

eze

Hello bro! here is a link for U, U can take a look on the FR there hav fun. By the way ApII is not as good as Sakura,GM,ABB or Lixin.
http://forum.sammyboy.com/search.php?action=showresults&searchid=358222&sortby=&sortorder=&pagenumber=2

eze00
26-10-2003, 10:06 PM
Hi C4!

thanks for the reply, and the link! it's got loads of info, except maybe it's a little dated. was hoping recent Apollo Cheongsters throw up some FR's before my next trip :-P