PDA

View Full Version : let's have a rendezvous!!

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

ColourBlindx2
09-07-2009, 11:59 PM
grabbed your attention? great.

i'm not a newbie at sbf k? just that i had an account and the username AND password's been clean forgotten - getting old.

so here i am, using a whole new account with a whole new attitude and openly looking for a couple.

or maybe single girls who like to fuck/suck/lick.

guys are welcome. provided you either have:

the stamina like energizer bunnies, or

a sizable penisof more than 7'' or the equivalent in cm - approx 17cm and above

------------------

why am i looking for A COUPLE?

cos me and my fb (not facebook, but the OTHER meaning) are gonna check into a hotel this coming saturday, 11 july 2009.

and we want company.

-------------------

location-wise, to be confirmed.

timing-wise, around 8pm till late.

just pm me for more details lah.

ColourBlindx2
10-07-2009, 07:11 AM
To all,
Guess i forgot to mention, i am 21 chinese female, studying in a local university and am not new to the swinging/gangbang scene. I love men, but have recently enjoyed the pleasures of a woman too. I am short and have a bit of extra padding... Especially in the tits department where i am ...lets just say WELL above the local average.
My boyfriend/fb is in hos 30's... Has a wicked sense of humour (this is soooooo sexy in a man)... Loves licking pussy (thank god!!) and packs well more than 7" in the tools department.

So we are looking for like-minded "colour blind" COUPLES, ladies (although one lady should be joining us on saturday already) and select single men with all the right qualities.

I check in here regularly and will do ALL the replying...so please
PM us with a short and effective intro and contact details. We will reply almost immediately to people we like or think have potential, and losers ( you know who you are) will recieve a long a peaceful silence.

Have fun swinging....

ColourBlind

ColourBlindx2
10-07-2009, 10:17 PM