PDA

View Full Version : Good Luck Foot Reflexology and Acupressure.

HCprince
13-08-2003, 10:05 AM
I've been cheonging the HC & GL scene for the past 6 years. Times have change & I can see some cheongsters going for alternative outfits rather than the 'straightforward' ones. One trend I noticed is an incline preference to go to the so-called 'Tui-Na' shop. Probably the fun part for the 'tui-na' shop is the 'see but cannot touch, touch but cannot fuck' kinda situation instead of the traditional strip n f**k in HCs or GL.

well, enuff of my market trend observation. Time for the real stuffs.

After all thehype about those 'Tui-na' shops, i, the HCPRINCE decided to give it a try.
Yesterday, while i was checking out the Bali lane aroma theraphy shop as well as the Haji lane one, i was lead further away by my instinct. Instinctively, i followed my senses along Jalan Sultan in search ofhidden gem. After 10 minutes of walking and searching, heaven finally sees my sincerity and bestow me with 2 'Tui-na' shops right in front of my eyes!!

One is called Good Luck Foot Reflexology and Acupressure. The other forgot liao.. But I went to both to recce b4 settling on 1. So i went into 'Goodluck Reflexology' Was greeted by the recept. Ask me to go inside the room while she bring in the gals for me to choose. I reject n reject until a point where I wanted to leave...than she bring in a hidden gem! A PRC...forgot her name though..Consider pretty among the lot.

I opted for 1hr massage + Mo-sha. Mo-Sha so-so oni lah. later was ask to bath. Then comes the oil massage..During massage, I raba raba her tighs and she didnt seems to mind..So i autoroam all the way...btw, she is damn smart as she is wearing jeans n not skirts...so, i cannot hanky panky below.