PDA

View Full Version : tropical HC

gunners
14-03-2003, 05:53 PM
hi,
i'm a newbie here... definitely facinated by the going-ons here! am impressed!

has anyone been to tropica HC

_jaDeD_
14-03-2003, 06:34 PM
Quality massage (think the ladies there paid ard $500 to learn frm the in house trainer)
Old gals (most on the wrong side of thirty)
More Expensive than the average HC..(so what if it's in Orchard)

PS: this is information gathered from what i've seen.. been there before and there definitely were no head-turners present

girllover
14-03-2003, 06:54 PM
Originally posted by ajaDeDa
More Expensive than the average HC..(so what if it's in Orchard)
Actually, it is the most expensive one that I have been to, $67 for 45 minutes of massage, not counting the specials yet, even Dragon and Executive entrance is only $57.

gunners
16-03-2003, 12:12 AM
thanks for the info. had been there previously, tried kelly, chanel and sandra, all quite chio... but already gone

juz quite back from overseas, so checking if its worth going back there...

anyone tried noes where the above ladies are now?

gunners
10-04-2003, 11:28 PM
They've revised pricing... now 45 bucks for 45 mins!!!

Tried Gucci recently... sweet young thing, long hair, not very tall (1.5+), fair complexion, on the slim side...

Good BJ, and nice bonk... allows frenching... GF feeling... will go back again...

On the way out, saw another sweet young thing... very pretty... seems to be new... anyone been there recently?

cnyman
11-04-2003, 12:00 PM
Long time never been there cos too expensive for 45 minutes basic cost.

So how is the damages liked for now? HJ / BM / FJ ??

_jaDeD_
11-04-2003, 12:10 PM
Originally posted by gunners
They've revised pricing... now 45 bucks for 45 mins!!!
Think they've got no choice but to do it...
Business was already bad and coupled with the SARS thingy, I kinda expected a price-reduction...

gunners
13-04-2003, 12:59 AM
Originally posted by cnyman